LD Agent - The Administrator has changed your active campaign. Your active campaign will change after this message has been closed.

As an agent, when you select / edit a contactcard, you might run into this message: "The Administrator has changed your active campaign. Your active campaign will change after this message has been closed."

If you notice the message, please refresh your interface. 
A change has been made to the campaign or your account, that requires you to refresh.

If the pop-up keeps on occuring:
- Close down the application or browser fully and try again.
- If the above does not help, trash your internetbrowser's history (coockies / history). Restart your LeadDesk.

If this doesn't work, please contact Support.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk